News > Announcements

Announcements

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Chickasaw Princesses serve as ambassadors of the Chickasaw Nation. As tribal representatives, they appear at a variety of events and activities thr...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation Arts & Humanities Division presents a Pucker Toe Moccasin Workshop with Chickasaw artist, Ashley Wallace.The class is Satu...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation Arts & Humanities Division is offering art classes of various mediums instructed by Leanne Parker-West at the ARTesian Gal...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Chipota Chikashshanompoli Youth Speaking Chickasaw Language Club will meet Thursday, July 18, from 6-8 p.m. at the Ardmore Community Center.Members...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation Youth Clothing Grant provides eligible Chickasaw students with a $200 grant once per school year to purchase school clothes.Ch...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation Summer Food Service Program is now serving nutritious, delicious meals to children ages one through 18 at locations throughout...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation Nutrition Services is now accepting applications for the Summer EBT for Children program.To qualify, your child must be enroll...
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Chickasaw veterans are invited to enjoy fellowship at the Veterans Lodge Monday-Saturday from 8 a.m.-8 p.m. located on the Ada South Campus.The 15,...
Monday, April 01, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation and AmeriCorps have partnered up to create the Chickasaw Nation AmeriCorps Program.Program members will provide life-saving di...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
The Chickasaw Nation and AmeriCorps have partnered up to create the Chickasaw Nation AmeriCorps Program.Program members will provide life-saving di...
Monday, March 18, 2019
The Chickasaw Institute is proud to partner with the Oklahoma Truck Driving Academy in Ada to offer training for Class A Commercial Driver Licenses...